News
News
Current locations:Home Page  >  News
Outdoor furniture layout needs space planning

Core Tip: Unlike indoor furniture, outdoor furniture does not have special functional requirements, so it is not necessary to match the table, chairs and benches. Outdoor space planning should be individualized and based on its own needs.
More and more people like to open up small entrance gardens, rooftop rooftops, home balconies into outdoor recreational areas, so as to make themselves closer to nature. And to create this natural "outdoor life", of course, you have to choose some outdoor furniture: an outdoor dining table and chair with an umbrella can provide a good place to share afternoon tea; a casual swing chair can bring a leisurely freshness to the city's children; and a barbecue table can provide a week for the whole family. The last party provides perfect equipment...
Outdoor furniture also has "tall upper".
Xiaobian in the home market to see, outdoor household products used in a variety of materials, iron, solid wood, rattan art. According to the sales staff of outdoor furniture, outdoor furniture now also stresses health, environmental protection, in addition to the use of materials in line with environmental requirements, the material is also upgraded.
For example, iron outdoor furniture, adding cast iron to make an outdoor barbecue oven, cast iron material can make the barbecue smoke-free. Of course, with the addition of this new material, the price of the original iron products has also risen, reporters in Xiyingmen Huisen outdoor counter to see, its length and width of about 1 m, 70 cm high, smokeless cast iron barbecue table price as high as 17,000 yuan.
According to the introduction, in the outdoor products, iron products can be regarded as more solid and durable products. Its surface is basically plated or oxidized, the mechanical properties of the material itself is relatively strong, and it is not easy to wear, so it is widely used. However, iron technology has the shortcoming of easy rust, so consumers need to know whether their products have been rust-proof treatment.
Imitation of rattan furniture becomes "new favorite"
Speaking of the closest to nature, it is rattan outdoor furniture and solid wood furniture. Xiaobian learned that rattan outdoor furniture and real wood furniture because of its natural color, can be appropriately integrated with the courtyard, so more popular with consumers. However, because rattan furniture material durability is poor, easy to crack, so in recent years the emergence of PE rattan products. PE rattan products belong to plastic imitation rattan outdoor furniture, not only the price is much cheaper than rattan, but also saved rattan furniture need to maintain trouble. The PE like Ivy products were also popular at the September Guangzhou Furniture Fair. Furniture manufacturers at the exhibition upgraded the design of PE rattan-like products, the products were prepared with PE Teng and aluminum alloy, the rattan beach chair compiled with a sense of modernity, but also with natural wind.
In addition, because modern people pursue a comfortable life, so outdoor furniture in the soft cloth gradually more, the soft cloth is people like, so even the wooden rattan frame, now also need to add soft cloth, so that people's outdoor life more comfortable.
Outdoor furniture also needs space planning.
Unlike indoor furniture, outdoor furniture has no special functional requirements, so it is not necessary to match the table, chairs and benches. Outdoor space planning should be individualized and based on its own needs.
If there is only one balcony in your home, you can choose a wooden or rattan outdoor leisure table with the same or opposite colors of indoor furniture, and then add two square stools, and a few pots of dwarf green plants beside them, not only can make the narrow balcony become more spacious, but also create a quadrangle courtyard The scenery.
If you live in a house with a thermocline, you can get a better look at the decoration of an open platform. If the area is large enough, the dining table, chair, umbrella can be used, can also be decorated with taller tropical green plants around, or put on a simple oven and a long table, so you can have an air barbecue party.

Top】 【Close

新聞動態
新聞動態
當前位置: 首頁  >  新聞動態
戶外家具擺放需要空間規劃

  核心提示:和室內家具不同,戶外家具並沒有特殊的功能需求,因此不一定非要配齊桌椅板凳。戶外空間規劃應突出個性化,要依據自己的需要而定。

  越來越多的人喜歡將入門小花園、屋頂天台、家中陽台開拓成戶外休閑區,讓自己更親近自然。而打造這份充滿自然感的“戶外生活”,當然少不了挑選一些戶外家具:一套戶外餐桌椅加一把遮陽傘能提供一處分享下午茶的好地方;一張休閑秋千椅可為城裏的孩子帶來一份悠然的清新;而一張燒烤專用桌,則可為全家周末派對提供完美裝備……

  戶外家具也有“高大上”

  小編在家居賣場看到,戶外家居AG平台游戏产品所用的材料有很多種,有鐵藝、實木、藤藝。據戶外家具用品銷售人員介紹,現在的戶外家具也講求健康、環保,除了使用的材料符合環保要求外,在材質上也全麵升級。

  如鐵藝戶外家具,加入了鑄鐵來製作戶外燒烤爐,鑄鐵的材質可以讓燒烤時不產生煙。當然,隨著這種新材質的加入,也令原來的鐵藝AG平台游戏产品價格高漲,記者在喜盈門匯森戶外專櫃看到,其長寬約1米、高70厘米的無煙鑄鐵燒烤桌價格高達1.7萬元左右。

  據介紹,在戶外AG平台游戏产品中,鐵藝AG平台游戏产品可以算得上是較為結實、耐用的AG平台游戏产品。其表麵基本上都經過電鍍或氧化處理,材質本身的力學性能比較強,又不易磨損,所以應用比較廣泛。但是鐵藝有容易生鏽的缺點,所以消費者在挑選時需向商家了解其AG平台游戏产品是否進行了防鏽處理。

  仿“藤”家具成“新寵”

  說到最貼近自然,當屬藤製戶外家具和實木家具。小編了解到,藤製戶外家具與實木家具因其自然本色,能與庭院恰如其分地融為一體,所以較受消費者喜歡。但由於藤製家具材質的耐久性比較差,容易脆裂,所以近年來出現了PE藤AG平台游戏产品。PE藤AG平台游戏产品屬於塑料仿真藤戶外家具,不僅價格比藤製的便宜許多,還省卻了藤製家具需要保養的麻煩。而此類PE仿藤AG平台游戏产品也在9月的廣州家具展上大受歡迎。展會上家具廠商對PE仿藤AG平台游戏产品進行了設計升級,AG平台游戏产品應用了PE滕與鋁合金一起來編製,編製出的藤沙灘椅既帶有現代感,又帶著自然風。

  此外,因為現代人追求舒適生活,所以戶外家具中柔軟的布藝逐漸多了起來,布的輕柔是人們所喜歡的,所以即使是木質藤質的框架,現在也要加上柔軟的布藝,讓人們的戶外生活更具舒適感。

  戶外家具擺放 也需要空間規劃

  和室內家具不同,戶外家具並沒有特殊的功能需求,因此不一定非要配齊桌椅板凳。戶外空間規劃應突出個性化,要依據自己的需要而定。

  如果家中隻有一個落地陽台,不妨選購一張與室內家具色彩一致或截然相反的木質或藤質戶外休閑矮桌,再配上兩個四方矮凳,並在其旁邊裝點上幾盆矮綠植物,不僅能讓窄小的陽台變得寬敞一些,還能營造出一個四合小院的景致。

  要是居住在躍層的房子裏,對於露天大平台的裝點就可以考究一些了。若麵積足夠大,餐桌、椅子、遮陽傘都可派上用場,還可以在四周點綴上高一些的熱帶綠色植物,或者放上一個簡易的烤爐和一張長條桌,這樣想開空中燒烤派對都可以了。

頂部】 【關閉