News
News
Current locations:Home Page  >  News
Willow, art from fingertips.

Willow weaving, as a traditional folk craft with a long history, exquisite craftsmanship and simple shape, has special cultural value and embodies the distinct characteristics of Chinese culture. In June 7, 2008, Liu Wun was included in the second batch of national intangible cultural heritage list approved by the State Council.

Willow knitting, commonly known as wicker goods, is derived from a growth in low-lying wet geology of perennial shrub plants, its flexible stems, as a braid into a basket, basket and other containers. In ancient China has a long history, there are three major willow production bases in China, Hubei, Shandong, Anhui.

Its origin can be traced back to the early Paleolithic era, the primitive people in the process of collecting crops to make a variety of containers and packaging, using tough plants, with the help of preliminary mastery of the preparation method, to produce different types of wicker products, and gradually meet the needs of human production and life.

Willow woven products are widely used in raw materials. Ancient working people made full use of the characteristics of tough plants, paid attention to color, texture, the pursuit of natural, skilled, specialized skills, wicker and other raw materials and tools to master and use. This is not only an important means to understand and use the laws of nature, but also reflects the simple, honest and sincere character of the ancient working people.

With the continuous development of society and the continuous progress of craftsmen's skills, more novel and practical beautiful Willow crafts have been woven. For example, wicker boxes, rice baskets, vegetable basket (round, oval), hedge, needlework basket, Kang mat, sofa and so on.

Willow weaving, as a practical and aesthetic creative activity, is more subjectivity than traditional art. It is an organic combination of folk practical technology and folk arts and crafts. It is also an organic combination of practicality and aesthetics, reflecting the environmental protection concept of harmonious coexistence between man and nature.

Willow weaving skills, an ancient and magical weaving art. It is produced and developed in the long-term labor practice. Behind its exquisite craftsmanship, each wicker knitted handicraft contains rich humanities and scientific and technological genes. It has profound cultural connotations and characteristics, embodies the vitality and creativity of the Chinese nation, and forms a unique cultural value system.

Top】 【Close

新聞動態
新聞動態
當前位置: 首頁  >  新聞動態
柳編,源自指尖上的藝術

  柳編作為一項曆史悠久、工藝精美、造型純樸的民間傳統工藝,具有特殊的文化價值,它體現了中華文化鮮明的個性特征。2008年6月7日,柳編經國務院批準列入第二批國家級非物質文化遺產名錄。

  柳編,俗稱柳貨,是取材於一種生長在低窪潮濕地質中的多年叢生灌木植物,其莖條柔韌,以此用來編織成笆鬥、籮筐等盛裝物品的器具。在我國古代有著悠久的曆史,全國共有三大柳編生產基地,湖北,山東,安徽。

  它的起源可追溯到舊石器時代早期,原始人在從事采集作物的過程中製作各種容器和包裝物,采用有韌性的植物,借助初步掌握的編製方法,製作出不同類型的柳編AG平台游戏产品,逐步滿足人類的生產和生活需要。

  柳編製品原材料廣泛,古代勞動人民充分利用韌性植物的特點,注重色澤、肌理,追求天然,以熟練的、專門化的技巧,對柳條等原材料和編製工具的掌握和運用。這不僅是認識和利用自然規律的重要手段,更體現了我國古代勞動民眾的淳樸、淳厚、真誠的品性。

  隨著社會的不斷發展,匠人們技藝的不斷進步,編織出了更多的新穎且實用美觀的柳製工藝品。例如柳條箱、飯籃、菜籃(圓、橢圓)、笊籬、針線笸籮、炕席、沙發等。

  柳編技藝作為一種實用和審美的創造活動,與一般的傳統藝術相比,其造型觀念的主觀性更加突出,是民間實用技術和民間工藝美術的有機結合,也是實用性與審美的有機結合,折射出人與自然和諧共存的環保理念。

  柳編技藝,一門古老而神奇的編織藝術。它是在長期的勞動實踐中產生和發展的,每件柳編工藝品在其精巧的製作工藝背後都蘊藏著豐富的人文和科學技術基因, 具有深刻的文化底蘊與特征,體現了中華民族的生命力和創造力,形成了獨具特色的文化價值體係。

頂部】 【關閉