News
News
Current locations:Home Page  >  News
Funan willow was selected for the first batch of national traditional craft revitalization catalogue

Recently, the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology jointly issued the first batch of national catalogues of revitalization of traditional crafts. A total of 383 items of traditional crafts were selected nationwide. A total of four projects were selected in Fuyang.

The first national catalogue of revitalization of traditional crafts covered 14 categories: textile, dyeing and weaving embroidery, costume making, knitting and binding, carving and molding, furniture and architecture, metal processing, paper-cut and engraving, ceramic firing, study making, lacquerware decoration, printing and mounting, food making, processing of traditional Chinese medicine, and utensils making. Fuyang has four items selected, namely, Huanggang Liubian (Funan County, Anhui Province), Du's copper carving (Fuyang City, Anhui Province), Fuyang paper-cut (Fuyang City, Anhui Province), and Jieshou colored pottery firing (Jieshou City, Anhui Province)

It is learnt that the establishment of a national catalogue of traditional craft revitalization is one of the main tasks put forward in the Chinese Traditional Craft Revitalization Plan. The aim is to select and give priority to a number of traditional craft projects with inheritance basis and production scale, which have good prospects for development and are conducive to promoting employment, to promote the formation of experience cases that can be popularized and to promote the whole country. The development and revitalization of traditional technology within the scope. The first catalogue of revitalization of traditional crafts was based on the list of representative items of national intangible cultural heritage. The catalogue focused on a wide range of items and a large number of inheritance groups, which helped to give full play to the role of demonstration and lead to the formation of national or local brands of traditional crafts. At the same time, it was appropriately directed to the old revolutionary areas, ethnic areas, border areas and so on. Poor areas can promote local economic development and expand employment projects.
Fuyang is a big city of traditional arts and crafts. It has a long history and a wide variety of Arts and crafts. It enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad for its exquisite skills and rich forms of ceramics, paper-cutting, copper carving, wicker weaving, pen-making and embroidery. There are dozens of national and provincial arts and crafts masters and celebrities in Fuyang.
Funan willow
Funan has rich resources of willow willow. At present, 83 thousand mu of willow planting base has been built, with annual output of 280 thousand tons of wicker. Tens of millions of weeping willows have fed tens of millions of people in southern Fujian. Some farmers depend on planting barley willows for a living. Some get rich by weaving barley willows. Others become entrepreneurs by operating wicker products. Today, farmers in Funan County have an annual income of 300 million yuan, 120,000 people in 14 townships are engaged in willow processing, and farmers have increased their income by 500 million yuan, driving the employment of 2,520 poor people.

At present, the development of willow industry in southern Fujian presents a situation of competition of thousands of sails. The annual output value of the whole industry is 11.5 billion yuan, which contributes about 24% to the county's GDP. There are 140 Willow processing enterprises in the county. The output value of the processing industry is 8 billion yuan, and the tax payment is 230 million yuan. The products are exported in the first three years of the country. The annual foreign exchange earned by the export is over 300 million dollars, accounting for 90% of the same products exported in the city, 60% of the province, 35% of the whole country. There are 15 new third board and GEM enterprises.

Since 2001, Funan County has been awarded the honorary titles of "the hometown of Chinese willows", "the hometown of Chinese willows", "the capital of Chinese willows", "the national intangible cultural heritage protection list", "the national geographical indication protection products". Funan has become the production base of the four major willows cultural products in China. One of the places.

Top】 【Close

新聞動態
新聞動態
當前位置: 首頁  >  新聞動態
阜南柳編入選第一批國家傳統工藝振興目錄

  日前,文化和旅遊部、工業和信息化部聯合發布了第一批國家傳統工藝振興目錄,全國共計383個傳統工藝項目入選。阜陽共有四個項目入選。

  第一批國家傳統工藝振興目錄涉及紡染織繡、服飾製作、編織紮製、雕刻塑造、家具建築、金屬加工、剪紙刻繪、陶瓷燒造、文房製作、漆器髹飾、印刷裝裱、食品製作、中藥炮製、器具製作等14個門類。阜陽共有四個項目入選,分別是黃崗柳編(安徽省阜南縣)、 杜氏刻銅技藝(安徽省阜陽市)、阜陽剪紙技藝(安徽省阜陽市)、界首彩陶燒製技藝(安徽省界首市)

 

  據悉,建立國家傳統工藝振興目錄是《中國傳統工藝振興計劃》提出的主要任務之一,旨在選取並重點支持一批具備傳承基礎和生產規模、有發展前景、有助於帶動就業的傳統工藝項目,推動形成可推廣的經驗案例,帶動全國範圍內傳統工藝的發展和振興。第一批傳統工藝振興目錄以國家級非物質文化遺產代表性項目名錄為基礎,重點考慮了麵廣量大,傳承人群較多,有助於發揮示範帶動作用,形成國家或地方品牌的傳統工藝項目,同時適當向革命老區、民族地區、邊疆地區、貧困地區能夠帶動地方經濟發展,擴大就業的項目傾斜。

  阜陽市是傳統工藝美術大市,曆史悠久、種類繁多,陶瓷、剪紙、刻銅、柳編、製筆、刺繡等精湛的技藝和豐富的形態享譽國內外。阜陽市有幾十位國家、省級工藝美術大師、名人。

  阜南柳編

  阜南杞柳資源豐富,目前已建成8.3萬畝杞柳種植基地,年產柳條28萬噸。千萬條垂柳養活了千萬阜南人,有的農民靠種植杞柳為生,有的因編織杞柳致富,有的因經營柳編AG平台游戏产品成為了企業家。如今,阜南縣農民年種植杞柳收入達3億元,14個鄉鎮12萬人從事柳木加工,農民增加收入5億元,帶動貧困人口就業2520人。

  目前,阜南柳木產業發展呈現千帆競發的態勢,全行業年產值115億元,對全縣GDP貢獻約24%。全縣擁有柳木加工企業140家,加工業實現產值80億元,上繳稅金2.3億元,AG平台游戏产品出口全國前三,年出口創匯最高達3億美元以上,占全市同類AG平台游戏产品出口的90%、全省的60%、全國的35%,新三板、創業板企業15家。

  2001年至今,阜南縣先後獲得“中國杞柳之鄉”、“中國柳編之鄉”、“中國柳編之都”、“國家級非物質文化遺產保護名錄”、“國家級地理標誌保護AG平台游戏产品”5個國字頭的榮譽稱號,阜南已成為全國四大柳木文化AG平台游戏产品生產集聚基地之一。

頂部】 【關閉